Third Eye Pineal Gland Detox Class 18/8/18

$8.18

Trent James will teach you exercises how to break down those calcified pineal glands allowing your third eye vision to start to return.
To see into other realms out of this reality is one of the many abilities that we have forgotten.
This class is designed to bring awareness to your third eye and your internal inter-dimensional stargate (Pineal Gland).
I will send you a third eye distant healing at the end of class.
The event is online live via www.zoom.us 
18th August 2018
Bangkok 7pm 
Perth 8pm 
New York 8am 
LInk will be sent out after confirmed ticket via email.
Tickets are $8.18 USD
Video will be able to buy after the event has finished. 

Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Third Eye Pineal Gland Detox Class 18/8/18”